skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28 -
2013 Girls Red & 2012 Boys Whi
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Phoenix, AZ, USA
8:30 AM MST
Sat Sep 11 -
@ Flagstaff SC FSC 13 Boys
1540 N Thorpe Rd, Flagstaff, AZ, USA - Thorpe Multipurpose Fields TMP #1
8:00 AM MST
Sat Sep 11 -
Madison FC 13 Boys Gold
1540 N Thorpe Rd, Flagstaff, AZ, USA - Thorpe Multipurpose Fields TMP #1
1:00 PM MST
Sun Sep 12 -
Madison FC 14 Boys Gold
1540 N Thorpe Rd, Flagstaff, AZ, USA - Thorpe Multipurpose Fields #2
10:30 AM MST
Sun Sep 12 -
Flagstaff SC FSC 14 Boys
191 N Thorpe Rd, Flagstaff, AZ, USA - Thorpe Softball Complex SB #1
2:15 PM MST
Fri Sep 24 -
AZFC Select 13B Academy
12347 South Sossaman Road, Mesa, AZ, USA - Field 2S
7:50 PM MST
Sat Sep 25 -
@ CCV Stars 13 Boys Navy PEO
12347 South Sossaman Road, Mesa, AZ, USA - Field 2S
10:20 AM MST
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Arizona Arsenal 13 Teal 1
12347 South Sossaman Road, Mesa, AZ, USA - Field 2S
3:00 PM MST
Sat Oct 2 -
CCV Stars 13 Boys Navy PEO
7007 West Happy Valley Road, Peoria, AZ, USA - 3B
12:35 PM MST
Sat Oct 9 -
Club Brazas 2013 Boys Black Ma
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Anthem West, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 1B
11:20 AM MST
Sat Oct 16 -
@ RSL-AZ South 13 Boys HMolina
Snedigar Sports Complex, South Basha Road, Chandler, AZ, USA - 15
2:00 PM MST
Sat Oct 23 -
Madison FC 13 Boys Gold
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Anthem West, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 1A
2:20 PM MST
Sat Nov 6 -
NSFC East Valley 13 Boys Blue
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 1A
3:30 PM MST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ AZSC 13B Kollie White
Crossroads District Park, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA - Field 7
5:10 PM MST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ CCV Stars 13 Boys LAV
Reach 11 Sports Complex, East Deer Valley Drive, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 15B
9:35 AM MST
Sat Dec 4 -
FBSL AZ Wolves 13
Reach 11 Sports Complex, East Deer Valley Drive, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 15B
12:50 PM MST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ PRFC West Valley 13B Sanchez
Reach 11 Sports Complex, East Deer Valley Drive, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 17A
11:45 AM MST
Fri Dec 10 -
@ AZFC Select 13B Academy
Snedigar Sports Complex, South Basha Road, Chandler, AZ, USA - #8
6:00 PM MST
Sat Dec 11 -
RSL AZ North 13 Boys Dilek
Snedigar Sports Complex, South Basha Road, Chandler, AZ, USA - #8
10:10 AM MST
Sun Dec 12 -
RSL AZ South 13 Boys Wagner
Snedigar Sports Complex, South Basha Road, Chandler, AZ, USA - #8
8:00 AM MST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ RSL- AZ South 13 Boys Wagner
Paloma Sports Complex, South Sossaman Road, Mesa, AZ, USA - 4a
9:30 AM MST
Fri Jan 14 -
CCV Stars 13 Boys Navy Peo
CCV Peoria, West Happy Valley Road, Peoria, AZ, USA - 3B
7:10 PM MST
Sat Jan 15 -
PRFC West Valley 13B Sanchez
CCV Peoria, West Happy Valley Road, Peoria, AZ, USA - 3B
8:20 AM MST
Sat Jan 15 -
AZFC Select 13B Academy
CCV Peoria, West Happy Valley Road, Peoria, AZ, USA - 3A
12:00 PM MST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ Madison FC
Reach 11 Sports Complex, East Deer Valley Drive, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 16B
1:10 PM MST
Sat Jan 22 -
Playmaker Futbol Academy 13 Bo
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 01A
9:15 AM MST
Sat Feb 5 -
OJB FC 13 Boys
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 01A
9:10 AM MST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Futbolito Bimbo Soccer League
Paradise Valley Christian Preparatory, North 24th Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA - Field 1
12:40 PM MST
Fri Feb 25 -
PRFC Scottsdale 14B Izzy
Reach 11 Sports Complex, East Deer Valley Drive, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 15A
6:40 PM MST
Sat Feb 26 -
Colorado Rapids 2013B Central
Reach 11 Sports Complex, East Deer Valley Drive, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 10B
4:10 PM MST
Sun Feb 27 -
RSL AZ South 13 Boys Wagner
Reach 11 Sports Complex, East Deer Valley Drive, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 9B
8:00 AM MST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Phoenix Rising West Valley 13B
2209 North 99th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 2A
2:55 PM MST
Sun Mar 6 -
AZFC Select 13B Academy
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 01A
8:05 AM MST
Fri Mar 18 -
B-Elite of Denver 13B Academy
Scottsdale Sports Complex, East Princess Drive, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - 7-B
3:40 PM EDT
Sat Mar 19 -
Ajax United 13B Green
Scottsdale Sports Complex, East Princess Drive, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - 6
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 20 -
Rebels 2013 Elite
Scottsdale Sports Complex, East Princess Drive, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - 7-A
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Apr 2 -
Madison FC 13
8401 East Loos Drive, Prescott Valley, AZ, USA - MV 4 Plex Field 2
8:00 AM MST
Sat Apr 2 -
Roadrunner Youth U9 Boys
8600 East Nace Lane, Prescott Valley, AZ, USA - Mtn Valley T-ball field 5
10:30 AM MST
Sun Apr 3 -
RSL AZ Wagner
8301 East Loos Drive, Prescott Valley, AZ, USA - Field 4
9:15 AM MST