skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 24 -
@ Brazas Futebol Club Brazas 201
12347 S Sossaman Rd, Mesa, AZ 85212, USA - EV- NOS Santos Complex- AASC - Field 2S (7v7)
6:40 PM MST
Sat Sep 25 -
Phoenix Rising Youth Soccer PR
12347 S Sossaman Rd, Mesa, AZ 85212, USA - EV- NOS Santos Complex- AASC - Field 2N (7v7)
11:30 AM MST
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Phoenix Rising Youth Soccer PR
12347 S Sossaman Rd, Mesa, AZ 85212, USA - EV- NOS Santos Complex- AASC - Field 2N (7v7)
6:30 PM MST
Sat Oct 9 -
@ Phoenix Rising Desert Foothill
33016 N 60th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85266, USA - Field 1
9:15 AM MST
Sat Oct 16 -
North Scottsdale Soccer Club N
41906 N 46th Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85086, USA - Field 1a
1:10 PM MST
Sat Oct 23 -
@ SC del Sol SC del Sol U-9 (201
NV - Moon Valley Park (Del Sol) - Field 1 - Field 1
9:55 AM MST
Sat Nov 6 -
RSL-AZ North 13 Boys Velez
41906 N 46th Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85086, USA - Field 1a
1:10 PM MST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Goodyear Scorpions Boys 2013 W
Rose Mofford Sports Complex, Phoenix, AZ 85029, USA - Field 3B
2:20 PM MST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ CCV Stars 13 Boys White PEO
Rose Mofford Sports Complex Phoenix, AZ 85029, USA - Field 3B
5:35 PM MST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Thunderbird FC Thunderbird FC
14100 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85032, USA
10:30 AM MST
Sat Dec 4 -
Phoenix Rising Desert Foothill
41906 N 46th Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85086, USA - Field 1B
12:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Phoenix Premier FC 13B Black
Kiwanis Park, Tempe, AZ 85283, USA - Field 3
8:00 AM MST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ NOS Santos SC Santos 13 Boys W
12033-12341 S Sossaman Rd, Mesa, AZ 85212, USA - TBD
10:00 AM MST
Fri Jan 21 -
AZFC Select 13B Elite
10101 E Thompson Peak Pkwy, Scottsdale, AZ 85255, USA - Field #3
6:40 PM MST
Sat Jan 22 -
RSL- AZ South 12 Yeniel
6801 N 99th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85305, USA - Field 7B
12:40 PM MST
Sun Jan 23 -
Amore 2012 Boys
Fear Farm Soccer Fields - Field 11A
12:40 PM MST
Fri Feb 11 -
Phoenix Premier FC 13 BB
2425 E Deer Valley Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85050, USA - Field 09B
7:15 PM MST
Sat Feb 12 -
RSL-AZ South 14 Boys Clay
41906 N 46th Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85086, USA - Field 1a
10:25 AM MST
Sat Feb 12 -
RSL-AZ North 13 Boys Velez
2425 E Deer Valley Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85050, USA - Field 09A
4:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 19 -
CCV STARS CCV STARS 13 Boys EA
41906 N 46th Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85086, USA - Field 1a
10:25 AM MST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ PRFC Scottsdale 13B Stars
8081 E Princess Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85255, USA - Field 08
8:00 AM MST
Sat Feb 26 -
Flagstaff SC FSC 13 Boys
8081 E Princess Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85255, USA - Field 09
1:25 PM MST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ SC del Sol SC del Sol U-9 (201
Moon Valley Park, 502 W Coral Gables Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85023, USA - Field 1
10:45 AM MST