skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155907074319 Sat Oct 5 -
@ Roadrunners YSC ‘13 COED
Fear Farm Sports & Entertainment Complex, North 99th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 9A
10:00 AM MST
155907074320 Sat Oct 12
W
South Bank SC’ Laveen FC’12
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Anthem West, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 3B
FINAL
155907074321 Sat Oct 19 -
@ Maricopa United 12/13 Boys
Copper Sky Recreation Complex, Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard, Maricopa, AZ, USA - #2
12:00 PM MST
155907074322 Sat Nov 2 -
Inferno 2012 Boys Black
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Anthem West, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 3A
12:00 PM MST
155907074323 Sat Nov 16 -
Thunderbird FC U7/U8 Boys
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Anthem West, Phoenix, AZ, USA
1:00 PM MST
155907074324 Sat Nov 23 -
@ North Scottsdale 13’ Sandshark
McDowell Mountain Ranch Park & Aquatic Center, North Thompson Peak Parkway, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - South
9:00 AM MST
155907074694 Sat Jan 11 -
Excel Soccer Academy 12
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Phoenix, AZ, USA - Field 3A
12:00 PM MST
155907074695 Sat Jan 18 -
@ PRFC Desert Foothills 12B Carr
33016 North 60th Street, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
1:00 PM MST
155907074696 Sat Feb 1 -
MSC United 12/13 Boys
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Phoenix, AZ, USA - Field 3A
9:00 AM MST
155907074697 Sat Feb 15 -
@ Phoenix Brazas
Tempe Sports Complex, South Hardy Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA - Field 6A
9:30 AM MST
155907074698 Sat Feb 22 -
@ AZ Inferno Black
Deem Hills Community Park, West Andrea Lane, Phoenix, AZ, USA - South
Cancelled
155907074699 Sat Mar 7 -
Phoenix Brazas
Opportunity Way Park, North 46th Lane, Phoenix, AZ, USA - Field 3A
12:00 PM MST